CinécracK

CinécracK

Armageddon

Film de Michael Bay

Avec Bruce Willis , Ben Affleck, Liv Tyler , Billy Bob Thornton et bien d'autres encore.......

Pour L'Amour, Pour l'Honneur , Pour l'Humanité

J'adore la Bo de ce film, et en particulier cette chanson d'Aérosmith....

I could stay awake just to hear your breathing

Watch you smile while you are sleeping

Far away and dreaming

I could spend my life in this sweet surrender

I could stay lost in this moment forever

Well every moment spent with you

Is a moment I treasure

 

Refrain:

I don't wanna close my eyes

I don't wanna fall asleep

'Cause I'd miss you babe

And I don't Wanna miss a thing

Cause even when I dream of you

The sweetest dream will never do

I'd Still miss you babe

And I don't wanna miss a thing

 

Lying close to you

Feeling your heart beating

And I'm wondering what you're dreaming

Wondering if it's me you seeing

Then I kiss your eyes & thank God we're together

And I just wanna stay with you

In this moment forever, forever and ever

Refrain.

I don't wanna miss one smile

I don't wanna miss one kiss

Well , I just wanna be with you

Right here with you,just like this

I just wanna hold you close

Feel your heart so close to mine

And stay here in this moment

For all the rest of time

Refrain * 2

 

Don't wanna close my eyes

Don't wanna fall asleep, yeah

I don't wanna miss a thing

 

                             *                                                                   *                                                   

   



18/03/2006
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres